Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Kathy Schoepp - Executive Director kschoepp@workplus.org
Randy Fischer - Associate Director rfischer@workplus.org

Board of Directors

Work Plus, Inc. is truly fortunate to have a dedicated group of community board members. We are forever grateful to those members in our past, present and future, as they are our vision keepers. Their dedication is a testament to our agency and the community.

Board members serve and support our organization by advising, mentoring, fund raising and monitoring the overall financial health and stability of the agency.

Our Board of Directors is a legal governing board that elects its own members. If you are interested in serving on our board, please feel free to contact Stephanie Barganz, Board President at SBarganz@ryanbros.net, or Kathleen Schoepp, Executive Director of Work Plus, Inc. kschoepp@workplus.org or 608-238-6018 x 108

Board Officers/Members


Stephanie Barganz, President
SBarganz@ryanbros.net

Jeff Boudreau, Vice President & Secretary
jeffnstaci2@charter.net

Melissa K Warner, Active Member
mwarner@axley.com

Robert Sawicki, Treasurer
sawicki@tds.net

Jeff Sehmer, Active Member
jsehmer@tds.net